<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Tetrahedra &#187; Quick Tips</title>
	<atom:link href="http://tetrahedra.co.uk/category/quick-tips/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://tetrahedra.co.uk</link>
	<description>Digital design and development</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 05 Feb 2012 19:47:21 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Be careful what you name your images</title>
		<link>http://tetrahedra.co.uk/be-careful-what-you-name-your-images/</link>
		<comments>http://tetrahedra.co.uk/be-careful-what-you-name-your-images/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 28 May 2007 20:40:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>John</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Quick Tips]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Security]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Web development]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://tetrahedra.johnadams.org.uk/be-careful-what-you-name-your-images/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I uploaded an image called &#8220;PastorAdvert.jpg&#8221; to the church website, but every time I tried to view it using FF or IE I got redirected to this url: http://127.0.0.1:1040/clear.cgi? which downloaded a 10&#215;10 px clear image. It appears that ZoneAlarm was tagging the image as adware, simply because the image was named &#8220;&#8230;Advert.jpg&#8221;. I renamed [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I uploaded an image called &#8220;PastorAdvert.jpg&#8221; to the <a href="http://www.apbc.net">church website</a>, but every time I tried to view it using FF or IE I got redirected to this url:</p>
<p><strong>http://127.0.0.1:1040/clear.cgi?</strong></p>
<p>which downloaded a 10&#215;10 px clear image.</p>
<p>It appears that ZoneAlarm was tagging the image as adware, simply because the image was named &#8220;&#8230;Advert.jpg&#8221;. I renamed the file to &#8220;Pastor.jpg&#8221; and it worked perfectly!</p>
<p>Oh well, another good use of 20 mins of my time!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://tetrahedra.co.uk/be-careful-what-you-name-your-images/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

